Back to Top

PROCUREMENT CONTACTS

If you have any questions about procurement opportunities please refer to the Federal Reserve Bank district contact below.

District Name Title Email
FRB Atlanta Darraugh Butler Supplier Diversity Program Manager darraugh.butler@atl.frb.org
FRB Boston Carole Sears
Koray Kose
Department & Supplier Diversity Manager
Procurement Manager
carole.sears@bos.frb.org
koray.kose@bos.frb.org
FRB Chicago Mark Hands Supplier Diversity Program Manager mark.hands@chi.frb.org
FRB Cleveland Sheila Liszka Manager, Procurement Services sheila.liszka@clev.frb.org
FRB Dallas Mari Phonasa Procurement Manager mari.phonasa@dal.frb.org
FRB Kansas City Diana Serrano Senior Procurement Supervisor diana.l.serrano@kc.frb.org
FRB Minneapolis Theresea Hueg Director, Financial Management Group theresea.hueg@mpls.frb.org
FRB New York Avril Fabrice Procurement Value & Enablement fabrice.avril@ny.frb.org
FRB Philadelphia Pamela McMellon-Wells Procurement Specialist pamela.y.wells@phil.frb.org
FRB Richmond Cynthia Turner Supplier Diversity Program Manager cynthia.turner@rich.frb.org
FRB San Francisco Lynn Reddrick Supplier Diversity Program Manager lynn.reddrick@sf.frb.org
FRB St. Louis Monica Buren Supplier Diversity Program Coordinator monica.buren@stls.frb.org