Back to Top

Procurement Contacts

If you have any questions about procurement opportunities please refer to the Federal Reserve Bank district contact below.

Atlanta
Tracy Croom
Director, Financial Management
Tracy.Croom@atl.frb.org
Boston
Sheila Beede
Procurement Manager
Shelly.Beede@bos.frb.org
Chicago
Dana Singleton
Procurement Manager
Dana.l.singleton@chi.frb.org
Cleveland
Sheila Liszka
Manager, Procurement Services
sheila.liszka@clev.frb.org
Dallas
Mari Phonasa
Sr. Manager, Contracts and Sourcing
Mari.phonasa@dal.frb.org
Kansas City
Diane Serrano
Senior Procurement Supervisor
diana.l.serrano@kc.frb.org
Minneapolis
Theresea Hueg
Director, Financial Management Group
theresea.hueg@mpls.frb.org
New York
Mark Wan
AVP, Strategic Sourcing
Mark.Wan@ny.frb.org
Philadelphia
Nancy Bonner
Procurement & Vendor Relations Manager
nancy.bonner@phil.frb.org
Richmond
Nicole Garrett
Contracts and Sourcing Manager
nicole.garrett@rich.frb.org
San Francisco
Rick Louie
Procurement Manager
Rick.Louie@sf.frb.org
St. Louis
Brian Gunter
Procurement Manager
Brian.C.Gunter@stls.frb.org
National Procurement Office
Michael West
Sr. Manager, Contracts and Sourcing
Michael.West@rich.frb.org
System IT
Melissa Butler
AVP, Procurement
Melissa.Butler@frit.frb.org
Office of Employee Benefits
Patty Fahy
VP, Budgeting and Compliance
Patricia.Fahy@ny.frb.org