Back to Top

PROCUREMENT CONTACTS

If you have any questions about procurement opportunities please refer to the Federal Reserve Bank district contact below.

District Name Title Email
FRB Atlanta Darraugh Butler Supplier Diversity Program Manager darraugh.butler@atl.frb.org
FRB Boston Carol Sears Department & Supplier Diversity Manager carole.sears@bos.frb.org
FRB Chicago Mark Hands Supplier Diversity Program Manager mark.hands@chi.frb.org
FRB Cleveland Sheila Liszka Manager, Procurement Services sheila.liszka@clev.frb.org
FRB Dallas Kaitlin McCrum Procurement Analyst kaitlin.mccrum@dal.frb.org
FRB Kansas City Diana Serrano Senior Procurement Supervisor diana.l.serrano@kc.frb.org
FRB Minneapolis Theresea Hueg Director, Financial Management Group theresea.hueg@mpls.frb.org
FRB New York Melissa Mellen Officer PVM Policy & Analytics melissa.mellen@ny.frb.org
FRB Philadelphia Nancy Bonner Procurement & Vendor Relations Manager nancy.bonner@phil.frb.org
FRB Richmond David LeFebvre Supplier Diversity Business Advisor david.lefebvre@rich.frb.org
FRB San Francisco Lynn Reddrick Supplier Diversity Program Manager lynn.reddrick@sf.frb.org
FRB St. Louis Monica Buren Supplier Diversity Program Coordinator monica.buren@stls.frb.org
FRB Board Marleitha Williams Supplier Diversity Program Manager Marleitha.g.williams@frb.gov