Back to Top

Supplier Diversity Contacts

Atlanta
Darraugh Butler
Supplier Diversity, Program Manager
darraugh.butler@atl.frb.org
Boston
Carol Sears
Department & Supplier Diversity Manager
carole.sears@bos.frb.org
Chicago
Mark Hands
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
mark.hands@chi.frb.org
Cleveland
Sheila Liszka
Manager, Procurement Services
sheila.liszka@clev.frb.org
Dallas
Kaitlin McCrum
Procurement Analyst
kaitlin.mccrum@dal.frb.org
Kansas City
Alex Caldwell
Senior Analyst
alexandria.caldwell@kc.frb.org
Minneapolis
Theresea Hueg
Director, Financial Management Group
theresea.hueg@mpls.frb.org
New York
Melissa Mellen
Officer PVM Policy & Analytics
melissa.mellen@ny.frb.org
Philadelphia
Nancy Bonner
Procurement & Vendor Relations Manager
nancy.bonner@phil.frb.org
Richmond
David LeFebvre
Supplier Diversity Business Advisor
david.lefebvre@rich.frb.org
San Francisco
Lynn Reddrick
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
lynn.reddrick@sf.frb.org
St. Louis
Monica Buren
Supplier Diversity Program Coordinator
monica.buren@stls.frb.org